The Five Unique Bodies

Each human being has five unique bodies: the physical, emotional, mental, astral and spiritual. Are you curious yet? Watch this video and find out more. Enjoy!!

Featured Posts
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Center for Inner Awakening

Tel: 416-737-9699

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2016 by Center for Inner Awakening